fbpx
Become a partner of Yakaygo

Your professional account

Your interface on Yakaygo

✓ A personal and professional interface

Yakaygo gives you the opportunity to create a professional and personal interface dedicated to all of your activities.

✓ Clear categories

On your interface you will be able to create your profile with your personal details and bank details, your activities, all the comments you received, all your payments, invoices and messages exchanged with customers.

Your offers

✓ Describe your activities

In the "listing" tab you will find all the activities you have decided to put online. These activities are available in French and English. The description and photos can be updated at any time.

The price that is showed is identical to the price of your activity. This means that if you offer a rafting session for 45 € / person, the price will be the same on the platform, it is the price that the customer will pay. Our fee will be deducted after the booking is completed.

✓ 5/5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feedback matter ! Thanks to the customer reviews, your activities will be well referenced on our platform. 88% of users check the reviews before buying. An activity with several positive feedback will attract more people! We contact the customers a few days after the activity occurred to get their opinions and put the feedback on your listings.

Your bookings

✓ I accept the booking request

All requests for booking are grouped in the "Bookings" tab. On each request is indicated the name of the activity, the date and the number of participants. You are also notified of this request by email. To accept the booking request, simply click on "accept" to validate the booking. Once accepted, the booking request goes into "Paid" status.

✓ I refuse the booking request

If you no longer have availability on the date or time chosen by the customer, you can refuse the booking request. Before refusing the request, you can exchange messages with the customer in your personal interface to perhaps agree on a different time. Once refused, the booking request appears with the "refused" status.

Your invoices

✓ A secured online payment

You have access to all of your invoices on your personal account in the tab "payments" and you can download them. Each line corresponds to a booking you have received. You can check the booking number, the date of the transfer, the amount (including taxes), the status "to do, validate or refunded" and finally, the invoice to download.

✓ Your compensation

The payment for your activities is directly transferred to your company's bank account every 2 weeks.

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

fbpx
Devenir partenaire Yakaygo

Votre compte professionnel

Votre espace sur Yakaygo

✓ Une espace professionnel et personnel

Yakaygo vous offre la possibilité de profiter d’un espace professionnel et personnel qui vous est dédié. Dans cet espace, vous retrouverez toutes vos activités visibles par les internautes.

✓ Des catégories claires

Dans votre espace vous retrouvez votre profil avec vos coordonnées personnelles et coordonnées bancaires, vos annonces,les commentaires clients reçus, tout vos paiements, factures ainsi que les messages échangés avec les clients.

Vos annonces

✓ Vos activités détaillées

Dans l’onglet “annonces” vous retrouverez toutes les activités que vous avez décidé de mettre en ligne. Ces annonces sont disponibles en français et en anglais. Elles sont modifiables à tout moment.

Le prix indiqué est identique au prix de vos prestations. C’est à dire que si vous proposez une sortie rafting au tarif de 45€/personne, le prix sera le même sur la plateforme, il s’agit du prix que le client payera. Notre commission sera déduite après la réservation.

✓ 5/5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Les avis clients comptent ! Grâce aux avis clients, vos activités seront bien référencées sur notre plateforme. 88% des internautes consultent les avis avant de passer à l’achat. Une activité avec plusieurs avis positif va attirer plus de personnes ! Nous contactons les clients quelques jours après l’activité effectuée pour obtenir leurs avis et ainsi les mettre en avant sur vos offres.

Vos réservations

✓ J’accepte la demande de réservation

Toutes les demandes de réservations de clients sont regroupées dans l’onglet “Mes réservations”. Sur chaque demande est indiqué le nom de l’activité, la date et le nombre de participants. Vous êtes également notifié de cette demande par email. Pour accepter la demande de réservation, il vous suffit de cliquer sur “accepter” pour valider la réservation. Une fois acceptée, la demande passe en statut “Payé”.

✓ Je refuse la demande réservation

Si vous n’avez plus de disponibilité à la date ou à l’horaire choisie par le client, vous pouvez refuser la demande de réservation. Avant de refuser la demande, vous pouvez tout à fait échanger par messages avec le client dans votre espace personnel pour vous mettre d’accord sur un horaire différent par exemple. Une fois refusée, la demande passe en statut “Refusé”.

Vos factures

✓ Un paiement en ligne sécurisé

Vous avez accès à toutes vos factures détaillées et téléchargeables dans votre espace personnel dans l’onglet “Paiements”. Chaque ligne correspond à une réservation que vous avez obtenue. Il vous est indiqué le numéro de réservation, la date du virement, le montant du virement TTC, le statut “à faire, validé ou remboursé” et enfin, la facture téléchargeable.

✓ Votre rémunération

Le paiement de vos activités est directement effectué sur le compte bancaire de votre entreprise, tous les 15 jours.

fr_FR
en_GB fr_FR